Who visits?

The show is open to the sector operators only.

Where

Bologna Fair District
Entrance: North Entrance

Opening times

Wednesday 15th January 2020:
from 9.30am to 6.30pm
Thursday 16th January 2020:
from 9.30am to 6.00pm

Ticket online

The service will be active from December.

Contact us

Show Office:
BolognaFiere S.p.A.
Via Alfieri Maserati 16
Phone 0039-051.282111
Fax 0039.051.6374031
Email: sana@bolognafiere.it

Director of Private Label, Food & Pet Industry Business Unit

Domenico Lunghi

Exhibition Manager

Paola Cestari

+39 051 282351
+39 051 6374031
sana@bolognafiere.it

Events and Incoming

Roberta Chinni

+39 051 282269
roberta.chinni@bolognafiere.it

Administrative Dept.

Annalisa Maietta

+39 051 282391
annalisa.maietta@bolognafiere.it

Silvia Minischetti

+39 051 282202
silvia.minischetti@bolognafiere.it

Francesca Rossi

+39 051 282252
francesca.rossi@bolognafiere.it

SATELLITE PAVILION IN Marca by BolognaFiere
Exhibition Manager

Antonella Maietta

Tel. +39 051 282409
antonella.maietta@bolognafiere.it

International Sales Manager

Claudia Castello

+39 051 282844
claudia.castello@bolognafiere.it

Sales Manager Italy

Donato Martelli

+39 051 282223
+39 051 6374031
donato.martelli@bolognafiere.it

International Sales Office

Luisa Bersanetti

+39 051 282218
luisa.bersanetti@bolognafiere.it

Digital Project Manager

Show Office

Beatrice Monetti

+39 051 282864
+39 051 6374031
beatrice.monetti@bolognafiere.it

Technical Dept.

Raffaele Nannetti

+39 051 282803
raffaele.nannetti@bolognafiere.it

Communication and External Relations Manager

Isabella Bonvicini

+39 051 282920
isabella.bonvicini@bolognafiere.it

Press Office BolognaFiere

Gregory Picco

+39 051 282862
gregory.picco@bolognafiere.it